### SINOBEST TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LTD.

(Company Registration No. 35479) (Incorporated in Bermuda)

### APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

Unless otherwise defined, all capitalised terms used in this announcement shall bear the same meanings ascribed to them in the Company's circular to Shareholders dated 31 December 2012 (the "Circular")

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinobest Technology Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

## 1. Appointment of Directors

Mr Bon Ween Foong and Mr Lam Wee Yeow have been appointed as Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 22 April 2013.

The particulars of Mr Bon Ween Foong and Mr Lam Wee Yeow pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST will be released in separate announcements.

# 2. Changes in Composition of the Board

Consequent to the aforesaid Board changes, the Board of the Company comprises: -

Mr Zou Gefei (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Li Ziqiang (Executive Director)
Mr Yu Zengping (Executive Director)
Mr Bon Ween Foong (Executive Director)
Mr Lam Wee Yeow (Executive Director)

Mr Ong Soon Teik (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Tan Soo Kiat (Independent Director)
Mr Tan Swee Ling (Independent Director)

### 3. Retirement of Directors

Due to insufficient period of time to give notice of resolution to shareholders to re-elect Mr Bon Ween Foong and Mr Lam Wee Yeow as Directors of the Company at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting ("AGM") to be held on 29 April 2013, the said Directors will retire under Bye-Law 107(B) of the Company's Bye-Laws at the AGM. The Board will, subsequent to the AGM, approve the appointment of Mr Bon Ween Foong and Mr Lam Wee Yeow as Directors of the Company and to hold office until the next general meeting for shareholders to re-elect them.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

MR LI ZIQIANG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 22 April 2013